

IOS ANNUAL AWARDS 2018 *

DR GEORGE JACOB'S AWARD FOR INNOVATIONS CLINICAL ORTHODONTICS

DR SHEETAL POTNIS & DR VIVEK PATNI

DR PP JACOB AWARD FOR BEST PAPER SCIENTIFIC PAPER PUBLISHED IN THE JOURNAL OF INDIAN ORTHODONTIC SOCIETY

DR MUGDHA MANKAR

INDIAN ORTHODONTIC SOCIETY -COLGATE PALMOLIVE STUDENT RESEARCH AWARD

- 1. DR GAYATHRI GANESH
- 2.DR ANNAPURNA K

INDIAN ORTHODONTIC SOCIETY - COLGATE PALMOLIVE RESEARCH AWARD

- 1. DR GAGAN DEEP KOCHAR
- 2. DR JITENDRA SHARAN
- 3. LT COL DR KARAN NEHRA

DR HD MERCHANT AWARD FOR ORIGINAL WORK IN THE FIELD OF PREVENTIVE ORTHODONTIC RESEARCH

MAJOR DR RAJ KUMAR MAURYA

*Vide 4th EC minutes 2017-18

Kindly note the awards will be presented during the inaugural ceremony of 53th IOC kochi .

Dr C Deepak Hon Secretary IOS 12/09/2018